Researchers at Physics

← Browse all Organisational Units |  Show only Experts for media

Photo Researcher Organisational Units
Dr Christopher Baker Dr Christopher Baker Physics
Associate Professor Holger Baumgardt Associate Professor Holger Baumgardt Physics
No image Dr Nathaniel Bawden Physics
Professor Warwick Bowen Professor Warwick Bowen Physics
No image Dr Benjamin Carey Physics
Dr Joel Corney Dr Joel Corney Physics
Dr Fabio Costa Dr Fabio Costa Physics
Professor Tamara Davis Professor Tamara Davis Physics
Professor Matthew Davis Professor Matthew Davis Physics
No image Dr Matthew Edmonds Physics
Associate Professor Arkady Fedorov Associate Professor Arkady Fedorov Physics
Dr Moji Ghadimi Dr Moji Ghadimi Physics
No image Mr Leonardo Giani Physics
Dr Jacinda Ginges Dr Jacinda Ginges Physics
Dr Andrew Groszek Dr Andrew Groszek Physics
No image Mr Eric He Physics
Dr Cullan Howlett Dr Cullan Howlett Physics
Dr Peter Jacobson Dr Peter Jacobson Physics
Professor Karen Kheruntsyan Professor Karen Kheruntsyan Physics
No image Dr Emma Laird Physics
No image Mr Igor Marinkovic Physics
No image Dr Nicolas Mauranyapin Physics
Associate Professor Ian McCulloch Associate Professor Ian McCulloch Physics
Dr Rebecca McElroy Dr Rebecca McElroy Physics
Professor Tim McIntyre Professor Tim McIntyre Physics
Professor Gerard Milburn Professor Gerard Milburn Physics
Associate Professor Ebinazar Namdas Associate Professor Ebinazar Namdas Physics
No image Mr Rohit Navarathna Physics
Dr Tyler Neely Dr Tyler Neely Physics
Dr Timo Nieminen Dr Timo Nieminen Physics
No image Mr Prasanna Pakkiam Physics | ARC Centre of Excellence for Engineered Quantum Systems
Mr Daniel Peace Mr Daniel Peace Physics
No image Mr Andrew Penton Physics
Associate Professor Taras Plakhotnik Associate Professor Taras Plakhotnik Physics
Dr Benjamin Pope Dr Benjamin Pope Physics
Professor Ben Powell Professor Ben Powell Physics
Professor Timothy Ralph Professor Timothy Ralph Physics
Dr Markus Rambach Dr Markus Rambach Physics
Dr Matt Reeves Dr Matt Reeves Physics
Dr Tara Roberson Dr Tara Roberson Physics
Dr Benjamin Roberts Dr Benjamin Roberts Physics
Professor Halina Rubinsztein-Dunlop Professor Halina Rubinsztein-Dunlop Physics | Australian Institute for Bioengineering and Nanotechnology
Dr Rossana Ruggeri Dr Rossana Ruggeri Physics
Dr Sally Shrapnel Dr Sally Shrapnel Physics | Centre for Health Services Research
Dr Khaled Said Soliman Dr Khaled Said Soliman Physics
Professor Tom Stace Professor Tom Stace Physics
Dr Deniz Stiegemann Dr Deniz Stiegemann Physics
Dr Alexander Stilgoe Dr Alexander Stilgoe Physics
No image Mr Aidan Strathearn Physics
Dr Sarah Sweet Dr Sarah Sweet Physics
Dr Margaret Wegener Dr Margaret Wegener Physics
No image Dr Charles Woffinden Physics
Dr Carolyn Wood Dr Carolyn Wood Physics
Dr Xiuwen Zhou Dr Xiuwen Zhou Physics