Addressing concentrations of social disadvantage (administered by UNSW) (2011–2016)

Grant type:
University of New South Wales
  • Head of School
    School of Social Science
    Faculty of Humanities, Arts and Social Sciences
  • Professor in Architecture
    School of Architecture, Design and Planning
    Faculty of Engineering, Architecture and Information Technology
  • Deputy Associate Dean, Rese
    Faculty of Science
    School of the Environment
    Faculty of Science
Funded by:
University of New South Wales